Latest News Team Info Standings 2003 Schedule About and AF2 Rules Contact
2003 Schedule

Date | Time
Team
Results
Sat. March 29 | 7:30pm
@ Louisville Fire
25-36 L
Fri. April 4 | 8:30pm
@ Birmingham Steeldogs
33-63 L
BYE
BYE
BYE
Sat. April 19 | 7:30pm
Charleston Swamp Foxes
30-13 W
Sat. April 26 | 8:30pm
@ Green Bay Blizzard
---
Fri. May 2 | 7:30
Louisville Fire
---
Sat. May 10 | 2:00pm
Albany Conquest
---
Sat. May 17 | 10:00pm
@ San Diego Riptide
---
Sat. May 24 | 2:00pm
Hawaiin Islanders
---
Sat. May 31 | 7:30
Quad City Steemwheelers
---
Sat. June 7 | 8:30pm
@ Quad City Steemwheelers
---
Sat. June 14 | 2:00pm
Green Bay Blizzard
---
Sat. June 21 | 7:30pm
@ Mohegan Wolves
---
BYE
BYE
BYE
Thu. July 3 | 7:30pm
Rochester Brigade
---
Sat. July 12 | 8:00pm
@ Peoria Pirates
---
Sat. July 19 | 7:30pm
Peoria Pirates
---
Sat. July 26 | 8:30pm
@ Wichita Stealth
---
All Bold games are home games
All times are Eastern Time
Forums
CincyAF2 Forum
Next Game
CIN @ LOU
-7:30 pm
Ticket Info
Swarm Line
(513) 421-3222

Swarm Seating
Quick Links
- ArenaFan
- AF2.com
- AFL.com
- Official Site

- latest news - team - standings - schedule - about - contact - Copyright © cincyAF2 and kevin meyer
Make your own free website on Tripod.com